Home > Uncategorized > My eldest son

My eldest son

September 11, 2006 Leave a comment Go to comments

I was pleased to receive an invitation last month to the marriage of my eldest son in October. Unfortunately I have been separated from him due to a number of issues, but for time, distance and misconstrusion I will not go into them now.

There are a number of unsaid things that need to be brought out into the open, the cathartic effect of talking about issues that were once small and have since grown through time and are now issues that are unrecognizable – the gestation through time has turned them into something poisonous to the soul.

My son has turned out to be a nice guy who has chosen the light of his life to partner him hopefully to the end of their road together. I am envious that he has this opportunity. I will work on this relationship.

Powered by Qumana

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

