LIFE

You dream, you visualise and you create the future you think you want – the next day your dream has become your new reality – (is it what you thought you wanted) – and as you look back to those times – you know in your heart that they were the best of times  – I didn’t know – I was too much in a hurry to grow up…. why didn’t someone tell me – I have made mistakes – we all have and do, we are human after all – relationships and hearts were broken – one day you are dreaming the next, your dream has become your reality – it was the best of times – my youth, our youth – if only I had realised. Now I have – is it later – lessons have been learnt – what we should and shouldn’t do – to grow and search for our passion during our journey.

Remember everything you are and everything you will become is already within you,

I don’t believe it is ever to late to start your life – start now and enjoy your life – start now for the rest of your life..

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

